Directory

Faculty Office Lab Phone Email
Bamburg, James MRB 235 MRB 221 491-6096 James.Bamburg@ColoState.edu
Chen, Chaoping MRB 233 MRB 259/267 491-0726 Chaoping.Chen@ColoState.edu
Cohen, Robert MRB 273 MRB 139/141 492-4117 Bob.Cohen@ColoState.edu
DeLuca, Jennifer MRB 237 MRB 251/255 491-6718 Jennifer.DeLuca@ColoState.edu
DiPietro, Santiago MRB 281 MRB 201 491-5302 Santiago.DiPietro@ColoState.edu
Hansen, Jeff MRB 381 MRB 365A 491-5440 Jeffrey.C.Hansen@ColoState.edu
Ho, P. Shing MRB 375 MRB 355N 491-0569 Shing.Ho@ColoState.edu
Laybourn, Paul MRB 279 491-5100 Paul.Laybourn@ColoState.edu
Markus, Steven MRB 241 MRB 245 491-5969 Steven.Markus@ColoState.edu
Nishimura, Erin  MRB 239 MRB 227  491-6233 Erin.Nishimura@Colostate.edu
Nyborg, Jennifer MRB 275 MRB 271, 208, 256 491-0420 Jennifer.Nyborg@ColoState.edu
Peersen, Olve MRB 341 MRB 355S 491-0433 Olve.Peersen@ColoState.edu
Ross, Eric MRB 343 MRB 347/351 491-0688 Eric.Ross@ColoState.edu
Santangelo, Thomas MRB 383 MRB 405, 411 & 309 491-2424 Thomas.Santangelo@Colostate.edu
Stargell, Laurie MRB 379 MRB 371 491-5068 Laurie.Stargell@ColoState.edu
Stasevich, Tim MRB 285 MRB 213 491-3250 Tim.Stasevich@ColoState.edu
Yao, Tingting MRB 125 MRB 129 492-4116 Tingting.Yao@ColoState.edu
Joint Faculty Office Lab Phone Email
McNaughton, Brian Chemistry Chem C325 A Chem C-325 491-7060 Brian.McNaughton@ColoState.edu
Prenni, Jessica
PMF Facility
Micro C121 491-0961 Jessica.Prenni@ColoState.edu
Snow, Christopher 356 Scott BioEng Christopher.Snow@colostate.edu
Tamkun, Michael Biomedical Sciences An/Zo W206 491-3484 Michael.Tamkun@ColoState.edu
Emeritus Faculty Office Phone Email
Azari, Parviz Pazari@loran3.net
Curthoys, Norman Norman.Curthoys@ColoState.edu
Paule, Marvin MRB 340 491-6748 Marv.Paule@ColoState.edu
Sneider, Tom tsneider.ColoState.edu
Tu, Anthony atu@lamar.ColoState.edu
Woody, Robert MRB 340 491-6214 rww@lamar.ColoState.edu
Research Scientists Office Lab Phone Email
Ambrosio , Andrea MRB 245 491-4106 Andrea.Ambrosio@ColoState.edu
Bernstein, Barbara MRB 236 MRB 221 491-0430 Barbara.Bernstein@ColoState.edu
Choi, Yun Seok  MRB 139  491-5596 Yun.Choi@ColoState.edu
Huang, Liangqun MRB 371 491-3859 Liangqun.Huang@ColoState.edu
Morisaki, Tatsuya MRB 213 491-0583 Tatsuya.Morisaki@ColoState.edu
Nishimura, Marc Marc.Nishimura@Colostate.edu
Radebaugh, Cathy MRB 212 MRB 371 491-0576 Catherine.Radebaugh@ColoState.edu
Scherman, Hataichanok (Mam) MRB 301 491-0838 Hataichanok.Scherman@ColoState.edu
Wiggan, O’Neil MRB 212 MRB 213, 221 491-0576 ONeil.Wiggan@ColoState.edu
Zhang, Qian MRB 271 491-5017 Qian.Zhang@ColoState.edu
Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Senior Instructor Office Lab Phone Email
Sholders, Aaron MRB 231 491-7916 Aaron.Sholders@ColoState.edu
Academic Success Coordinator
Kalet, Brian MRB 127 491-3353 Brian.Kalet@colostate.edu
Senior Instructor
Safadi-Chamberlain, Farida Yates 314 491-1771 Farida.Safadi-Chamberlain@ColoState.edu
Instructors Office Lab Phone Email
Rosenberg, Corey MRB 212 491-8103 Corey.Rosenberg@ColoState.edu
Sreerama, Narasimha MRB 212 491-5383 Narasimha.Sreerama@ColoState.edu
Research Staff Office Lab Phone Email
Aradi, Al MRB 235 491-4906 Al.Aradi@colostate.edu
Buchmeier, Rachel MRB 235 491-5969 Buchmeie@Rams.Colostate.edu
Burkhart, Brett MRB 411/251 491-2424 Brett.Burkhart@ColoState.edu
DeLuca, Keith MRB 263 491-5149 Keith.DeLuca@ColoState.edu
Egan, Dinaida MRB 316C 491-6957 Dinaida.Lopez@ColoState.edu
Febvre, Hallie MRB 411/251 491-2424 Hallie.Febvre@ColoState.edu
Heaslip, Grace MRB 139 491-0271 Grace.Heaslip@ColoState.edu
Heasley, Lydia MRB 237 491-6718 Lydia.Heasley@ColoState.edu
Hodges, Amy MRB 237 491-6718 Amy.Hodges@ColoState.edu
Machihara, Satoshi MRB 343 491-0688 Satoshi.Machihara@ColoState.edu
Mick, Jeanne MRB 263 491-5149 Jeanne.Mick@ColoState.edu
Minamide, Laurie MRB 221 491-5531 Laurie.Minamide@ColoState.edu
Paul, Kacy MRB 347 491-6486 Kacy.Cobble@ColoState.edu
Shaw, Alisa  MRB 212 MRB 221 491-5531 Alisa.Shaw@ColoState.edu
Song, Aixin MRB 129 491-4116 Aixin.Song@Colo.State.edu
Vannice, John MRB 309 491-2424 John.Vannice@ColoState.edu