BMB Department Administration

Department Address

Colorado State University
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1870 Campus Delivery
111 MRB Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Fax: (970) 491-0494
General Information: csu-bmb@lists.colostate.edu

Assistant to the Chair/
Office Manager

Kristen DeQuasie
Kristen.DeQuasie@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5566

Graduate Program Assistant

Kristen DeQuasie
Kristen.DeQuasie@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5566

Academic Coordinator

Stasi Brazil-Engleman
Stasi.Brazil-Engleman@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5602

Administrative Assistant

Rosanna Houlton
Rosanna.Houlton@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6841

Computing & IT

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.vanasse@colostate.edu

Department Chair

Laurie A. Stargell, Chair & Professor
Laurie.Stargell@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5068

Associate Chairs

Jennifer DeLuca, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies & Associate Professor
Jennifer.DeLuca@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6718

Jeffrey Hansen, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies & Professor
Jeffrey.Hansen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5440

Accounting

Justine Barela
Justine.Barela@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5040

Purchasing

Nancy Reeves
Nancy.Reeves@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-4909