Department Address

Colorado State University
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1870 Campus Delivery
111 MRB Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970)-491-5602
Fax: (970) 491-0494
General Information: cns_bmb@mail.colostate.edu

Academic Program Assistant

Kelly Garvin
(970) 491-5602
Academic Support email: cns_bmb@Mail.colostate.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Emma Reust
(970) 491-6841
Graduate Coordinator email: emma.reust@colostate.edu

Purchasing

Timothy David
Timothy.David@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4909
Order forms should be mailed to:
cns-bmb_orders@Mail.Colostate.edu

Business Officer

Justine Barela
Justine.Barela@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5040

Computing & IT

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.vanasse@colostate.edu

Evan Campbell
Evan.Campbell@colostate.edu

 

Department Chair

Laurie A. Stargell, Chair & Professor
Laurie.Stargell@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5068

Associate Chairs

Jennifer DeLuca, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies & Professor
Jennifer.DeLuca@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6718

Jeffrey Hansen, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies & Professor
Jeffrey.Hansen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5440

Assistant to the Chair

Kristen DeQuasie
Kristen.DeQuasie@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5566

For Registration and Advising

Corey Campbell
Corey.Campbell@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8103

Brian Kalet
Brian.Kalet@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3353

Aaron Sholders
Aaron.Sholders@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7916