Department Address

Colorado State University
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
1870 Campus Delivery
111 MRB Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970)-491-4909
Fax: (970) 491-0494
General Information: cns_bmb@mail.colostate.edu

Assistant to the Chair/Office Manager

Kristen DeQuasie
Kristen.DeQuasie@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5566

Administrative Assistant

Timothy David
Timothy.David@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4909

Accounting

Justine Barela
Justine.Barela@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5040

Computing & IT

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.vanasse@colostate.edu

Purchasing

Allison Baum
Allison.Baum@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6841

Department Chair

Laurie A. Stargell, Chair & Professor
Laurie.Stargell@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5068

Associate Chairs

Jennifer DeLuca, Associate Chair for Graduate Studies & Professor
Jennifer.DeLuca@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-6718

Jeffrey Hansen, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies & Professor
Jeffrey.Hansen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5440

Graduate Program Assistant

Kristen DeQuasie
Kristen.DeQuasie@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5566

Academic Program Assistant

Stasi Brazil-Engleman
Stasi.Brazil-Engleman@ColoState.edu
(970) 491-5602

Back to top of page