P. Shing Ho was recognized for his scholarly work that has had an impact in the world, receiving the Colorado State University Scholarship Impact Award from the Office of the Vice President for Research.  For the full story.



Jeffrey Hansen received the Provost’s N. Preston Davis Award for Instructional Innovation.  The award was presented in recognition of the use of technology that significantly encourages instructional innovation.  For the full story




All Announcements