Celebrate! Colorado State award winners

Jennifer Deluca received the Interdisciplinary Scholarship Award, which recognizes either a faculty member or research team whose interdisciplinary scholarship has had a major impact nationally and/or internationally, or who have demonstrated their potential to do so.

Aaron Sholders received the Provost’s N. Preston Davis Award for Instructional Innovation. which is presented to an individual from among University faculty in recognition of the use of technology to further or significantly encourage instructional innovation; in recognition of more than four decades of service by N. Preston Davis.

Laurie Stargell received the Oliver P. Pennock Distinguished Service Award, which recognizes meritorious and outstanding achievement over a five-year period by full-time members of the academic faculty; established as a tribute to Professor Pennock, who served as a distinguished professor of Civil Engineering in the 1920s.

All Announcements